Councillors

Waimate District Council Elected Members as of 18 October 2016

Mayor Craig Rowley
mayorcraigrowley@waimatedc.govt.nz
027 839 7413, 03 6897341

Councillor David Anderson
Pareora-Otaio-Makikihi Ward
david.anderson@waimatedc.govt.nz
021 963122 03 2816542

Councillor Sharyn Cain
Waimate Ward
sharyn.cain@waimatedc.govt.nz
027 277 1973, 03 6898519

Councillor Peter Collins
Waimate Ward
peter.collins@waimatedc.govt.nz
027 291 8763, 03 6898568

Councillor Jakki Guilford
Hakataramea-Waihaorunga Ward
jakki.guilford@waimatedc.govt.nz
027 2029898, 03 6897329

Councillor Miriam Morton
Waimate Ward
miriam.morton@waimatedc.govt.nz
027 778 0781, 03 6896042

Councillor Tom O'Connor
Pareora-Otaio-Makikihi Ward
tom.oconnor@waimatedc.govt.nz
027 241 5084, 03 6126755

Councillor David Owen
Waimate Ward
david.owen@waimatedc.govt.nz
027 435 3666, 03 689 8090

Councillor Sheila Paul
Waihao Ward
sheila.paul@waimatedc.govt.nz
027 228 9589