Leadership Team

Share this page

Sharing...

Leadership Team

Stuart Duncan, Chief Executive
Phone: +64 3 689 0000 ext 822
Email: stuart.duncan@waimatedc.govt.nz
Mobile: 027 689 0023

Andy Hilton, Corporate Services Group Manager
Phone: +64 3 689 0000 ext 870
Email: andy.hilton@waimatedc.govt.nz
Mobile: 027 689 0020

Carolyn Johns, Community & Strategy Group Manager
Phone: +64 3 689 0000 ext 869
Email: carolyn@waimatedc.govt.nz
Mobile: 027 689 0069

Sue Kelly, Regulatory & Compliance Group Manager
Phone: +64 3 689 0000 ext 841
Email: sue@waimatedc.govt.nz
Mobile 027 689 0031

Dan Mitchell, Asset Group Manager
Phone: +64 3 689 0000 ext 820
Email: dan@waimatedc.govt.nz
Mobile 027 224 0225

Fiona Hester-Smith, Human Resources Manager
Phone: +64 3 689 0000 ext 823
Email: fiona@waimatedc.govt.nz

Michelle Jones, Executive Support Manager
Phone: +64 3 689 0000 ext 803
Email: michelle.jones@waimatedc.govt.nz