Mayor & Councillors

Share this page

Sharing...

Mayor & Councillors

Mayor Craig Rowley
Email: mayorcraigrowley@waimatedc.govt.nz
Phone: 027 839 7413 or 03 689 7341

Deputy Mayor Sharyn Cain
Waimate Ward
Email: sharyn.cain@waimatedc.govt.nz
Phone: 027 277 1973 or 03 689 8519

Councillor David Anderson
Pareora-Otaio-Makikihi Ward
Email: david.anderson@waimatedc.govt.nz
Phone: 021 963122 or 03 281 6542

Councillor Peter Collins
Waimate Ward
Email: peter.collins@waimatedc.govt.nz
Phone: 027 291 8763 or 03 689 8568

Councillor Jakki Guilford
Hakataramea-Waihaorunga Ward
Email: jakki.guilford@waimatedc.govt.nz
Phone: 027 202 9898 or 03 689 7329

Councillor Miriam Morton
Waimate Ward
Email: miriam.morton@waimatedc.govt.nz
Phone: 027 778 0781 or 03 689 6042

Councillor Tom O'Connor
Pareora-Otaio-Makikihi Ward
Email: tom.oconnor@waimatedc.govt.nz
Phone: 027 241 5084 or 03 612 6755

Councillor David Owen
Waimate Ward
Email: david.owen@waimatedc.govt.nz
Phone: 027 435 3666 or 03 689 8090

Councillor Sheila Paul
Waihao Ward
Email: sheila.paul@waimatedc.govt.nz
Phone: 027 228 9589 or 03 689 2273